MXCT (Martin Tétreault, Xavier Charles) — Europe 2004

A meeting between two unorthodox sound artists: Martin Tétreault, a tremendous creator of spaces and Xavier Charles, an unquestionable talent full of energy. Their association gives birth to a world of matter, of sudden revivals, of textures. Martin Tétreault and Xavier Charles bring us into an unsuspected nowhere. The ultimate renewal of electroacoustic art.

Thanks to the Conseil des arts et des lettres du Québec.

Concert

    • Thursday, April 22, 2004
    MJC Monplaisir
    25, avenue des Frères Lumière – Lyon (Rhône, France) – 69008
    • In person

Participants

Concert

    • Friday, April 23, 2004
    Cave12
    Rue de la Prairie 4 – Geneva (Switzerland)
    • In person

Participants

Concert

    • Saturday, April 24, 2004
    Metalu
    4, rue Jules Ferry – Loos (Nord, France)
    • In person

Participants

Concert

    • Sunday, April 25, 2004
    La Malterie
    42, rue Kuhlmann – Lille (Nord, France)
    • In person

Participants

Concert

    • Friday, April 30, 2004
    Pannonica
    9, rue Basse-Porte – Nantes (Loire-Atlantique, France)
    • In person

Participants

Concert

Festival Kaleidophon

    • Saturday, May 1, 2004
    Jazzatelier Ulrichsberg
    Badergaße 2 – Ulrichsberg (Austria)
    • In person

Participants

Concert

    • Monday, May 3, 2004

Participants

Concert

    • Tuesday, May 4, 2004

Participants

Concert

    • Wednesday, May 5, 2004

Participants

Concert

    • Thursday, May 6, 2004

Participants

Concert

    • Friday, May 7, 2004
    T-U-B-E im Einstein-Kulturzentrum
    Einsteinstraße 42 – Munich (Bayern, Germany)
    • In person

Participants

Concert

    • Thursday, May 13, 2004
    Théâtre du Saulcy – Campus du Saulcy – Université de Metz
    Île du Saulcy – Metz (Moselle, France)
    • In person

Participants

Concert

7es Rencontres Musique et quotidien sonore

    • Saturday, May 15, 2004
    GMEA – Centre national de création musicale Albi-Tarn
    4, rue Sainte-Claire – Albi (Tarn, France) – 81000
    • In person

Participants

Concert

    • Monday, May 17, 2004
    Kule
    Auguststraße 10 – Berlin (Germany)
    • In person

Participants

Concert

    • Tuesday, May 18, 2004
    Galerie Neurotitan im Haus Schwarzenberg
    Rosenthalerstraße 39 (Hinterhaus, 1 Etage) – Berlin (Germany)
    • In person

Participants

Concert

    • Thursday, May 20, 2004
    Ausland
    Lychener Straße 60 – Berlin (Germany)
    • In person

Participants

Concert

    • Friday, May 21, 2004
    Musica Genera
    Wiosny Ludów 46 – Szczecin (Poland)
    • In person

Participants

Concert

    • Saturday, May 22, 2004
    Musica Genera
    Wiosny Ludów 46 – Szczecin (Poland)
    • In person

Participants

Concert

    • Wednesday, May 26, 2004
    Instants chavirés
    7, rue Richard-Lenoir – Montreuil (Seine-Saint-Denis, France) – 93100
    • In person

Participants

Concert

Musique action

    • Thursday, May 27, 2004
    Centre culturel André Malraux
    Rue de Parme – Vandœuvre-lès-Nancy (Meurthe-et-Moselle, France)
    • In person

Participants

In pictures

  • Extraits du programme
  • Extraits du programme
  • Extraits du programme
  • Calendrier de l’événement
  • Extraits du programme
  • Feuillet promotionnel
  • Extraits du programme
  • Feuillet promotionnel
  • Carton promotionnel
  • Extraits du programme
  • Extraits du programme
  • Feuillet promotionnel
  • Extraits du programme
  • Programme
  • Extraits du programme
  • Extraits du programme

Images & flyers

In the press